Tags

, ,

I did a fashion timeline of my style over time. I scanned some old photos of me when I was in high school. #1 Back in high school I liked the hiphop style, BabyPhat brand and fashion Lee Hyori was wearing (I was into kpop and jpop music from 2001-2009). #2 After high school, in college, not much of a fashion difference from high school but I dyed my hair a dark red-brown, grew my hair long, and lost a bit of weight (my weight goes up and down alot). #3 I got into J-rock (Japanese rock) and visual kei and stopped listening to kpop and jpop, I wanted to look like a visual kei musician and cut my hair layered in a visual kei sort of mullet layer, wore black eyeshadow, and wore visual kei/rocker-style and oshare kei clothes. #4 I got into gothic lolita. #5 Started wearing sweet lolita and fairy kei, loved anything sweet and with cupcakes and bright colors. #6 I started wearing hime, gyaru, and otome-kei styles and fell in love with LizLisa and Axes Femme, it was a perfect transition from lolita style as it has the elements lolita has such as lace, florals, antique/vintage-look, but it is much more casual and classic. This is my current style and I still wear this style 🙂
Image

Image

